Manatee Bar Association
Manatee Bar Association
Manatee Bar Association
Manatee Bar Association
 
1051 Manatee Avenue West
P.O. Box 796
Bradenton, FL 34206
941-741-4091 Fax: 941-741-4085
manatee.bar@manateeclerk.com

Home
About MCBA
Board of Directors
Membership
Find an Attorney
MCBA Newsletter
MCBA Calendar
Resource Links
Contact MCBA

MANATEE COUNTY BAR ASSOCIATION, INC.
Fostering Professionalism in the Practice of Law

CERTIFIED CIRCUIT
CIVIL MEDIATORS*


Cynthia S. Barry
210 Magellan Drive
Sarasota, FL 34243
(941) 306-5657
cbarry@professionalresolutioncenter.com

Dawn Bates-Buchanan
522- 9 St. W., #2
Bradenton, FL 34205
(941)799-3015
dawnb@ladylawyersfla.com

Arthur J. Cohen
6108 26th St. W., #2
Bradenton, FL 34207
(941) 751-2773

William G. Christopher
1605 Main St., #710
Sarasota, FL 34236
(941) 952-5242
wchristopher@sarasotalaw.com

Susan C. Fischer
6150 State Road 70 E
Bradenton, FL 34203
(941)567-7161
susan@fischerpa.com

Thomas P. Flynn
2027 Manatee Ave. W.
Bradenton, FL 34205
(941)748-5599
attorney@leglerflynn.com

Jennifer Fowler-Hermes
235 N. Orange Ave., Ste. 200
Sarasota, Fl 34236
941-365-6006
jennifer@kmhlaborlaw.com

Crystal D. Golm
345 6th Ave. W., Ste 37
Bradenton, FL 34205
(941)747-8345
crystalgolm@golmlaw.com

Lynn H. Groseclose
11509 Palmbrush Trail, Ste 208
Lakewood Ranch, FL 34202
941-741-8300
Lhg@Thompsongoodis.com

Mary R. Hawk
1205 Manatee Ave. W.
Bradenton, FL 34205
(941)748-3770
mrh@phkhlaw.com

Michael Harshman
6320 Venture Dr., Ste. 104
Lakewood Ranch, FL 34202
(941)735-9015
mike@mikeharshman.com

John D. Hawkins
1023 Manatee Ave. W.
Bradenton, Fl 34205
(941) 748-0151
jhawkins@grimesgoebel.com

Gregory D. Hoffmann
3440 Gulf of Mexico Dr.
Longboat Key, FL 34228
(941)320-3329
greg@hoffmannmediation.com

D. Robert Hoyle
1206 Manatee Ave. W.
Bradenton, FL 34205
(941) 746-1167
drh@manalaw.com

Kennedy Legler, III
2027 Manatee Ave. W.
Bradenton, FL 34205
941-748-5599
kennedy@leglerflynn.com

Joy Leggett-Murphy
3119 Manatee Ave. W.
Bradenton, FL 34205
(941)741-8224
jmurphy@barneswalker.com

Telese B. McKay
2055 Wood St., Ste. 120
Sarasota, FL 34237
(941)906-7256
tmckay@mckay-lawfirm.com

Mark A. Nelson
2816 Manatee Ave. W.
Bradenton, FL 34205
(941) 750-9760
manelson@opnlawgroup.com

Sharon O'Day
4205 St. Clair Dr.
Sarasota, FL 34243
941-228-8571
soday@odayresolutions.com

Susannah Savitsky
522 9 Street W., #2
Bradenton, FL 34205
(941) 799-3015
susannah@ladylawyersfla.com

Peggy G. Schurfranz
1713 Manatee Ave. W.
Bradenton, FL 34205
941-746-4266
pgslaw@verizon.net

Lucinda M. Stathis
P.O. Box 14158
Bradenton, FL 34280
(941) 932-1699
cindy@stathismediation.com

Alexandra St. Paul
1111 Third Ave. W. #300
Bradenton, FL 34205
(941) 748-4411
astpaul@dyefirm.com

Jacqueline B. Steele
6010 Cattleridge Dr. Ste. 102
Sarasota, FL 34232
(941)342-7603
jsteele@mcconnaughay.com

Dennis M. Stotts, Esq.
1001 - 3 Ave. W., Ste. 670
Bradenton, FL 34205
941-708-4040
dstotts@llw-law.com

W. Wade Thompson
1720 Manatee Ave. W.
Bradenton, FL 34205
941-750-6266
wade@wadethompsonpa.com

CERTIFIED FAMILY
MEDIATORS*


Cynthia S. Barry
210 Magellan Drive
Sarasota, FL 34243
(941) 306-5657
beaglebarry@aol.com

Dawn Bates-Buchanan
522- 9 St. W., #2
Bradenton, FL 34205
(941)799-3015
dawnb@ladylawyersfla.com

Doris A. Bunnell
608 - 15th Street West
Bradenton, FL 34205
(941) 748-1227
info@dorisbunnell.com

Larry K. Coleman
4230 Riverview Blvd. W
Bradenton, FL 34205
(941) 747-1234
LawOffice@LarryKColeman.com

Braxton Ezell
2621 Riverview Blvd.
Bradenton, FL 34205
(941)356-9437
brezell@verizon.net

Tricia Fradley
3209 Manatee Ave. W.
Bradenton, FL 34205
(941) 750-8002
Triciafradley@fradleylaw.com

Michael Harshman
6320 Venture Dr., Ste. 104
Lakewood Ranch, FL 34202
(941)735-9015
mike@mikeharshman.com

Jack Hawkins
1023 Manatee Avenue West
Bradenton, Florida 34205
(941) 748-0151
jhawkins@grimesgoebel.com

Linda A. Lorrier
1713 Manatee Ave. W.
Bradenton, FL 34205
(941)741-8331
lalorrier@aol.com

Sharon O'Day
4205 St. Clair Dr.
Sarasota, FL 34243
941-228-8571
soday@odayresolutions.com

Richard B. Perlman
P.O. Box 8242
Longboat Key, FL 34228
(941) 387-8880
rbpesqlbk@aol.com

Edward B. Sobel
4900 Manatee Avenue W.
Bradenton, FL 34209
(941) 746-1203
ed@sobelattorneys.com

Lucinda M. Stathis
P.O. Box 14158
Bradenton, FL 34280
(941) 932-1699
cindy@stathismediation.com

Stanley R. Swartz
1111 - 3 Avenue West, #150
Bradenton, FL 34205
(941) 746-7575
stanswartz@aol.com

E. Jon Weiffenbach
538 - 12 Street W.
Bradenton, FL 34205
(941) 747-7611
jon@wandklegal.com
CERTIFIED COUNTY
MEDIATORS*


Arthur J. Cohen
6108 26th St. W., #2
Bradenton, FL 34207
(941) 751-2773

D. Robert Hoyle
1206 Manatee Ave. W.
Bradenton, FL 34205
(941) 746-1167
drh@manalaw.com



CERTIFIED APPELLATE MEDIATOR*

Mary R. Hawk
1205 Manatee Ave. W.
Bradenton, FL 34205
(941)748-3770
mrh@phkhlaw.com

D. Robert Hoyle
1206 Manatee Avenue W.
Bradenton, Florida 34205
(941) 746-1167
drh@manalaw.com



FEDERAL MEDIATOR*

D. Robert Hoyle
1206 Manatee Avenue West
Bradenton, Florida 34205
(941) 746-1167
drh@manalaw.com
Rev. 7/13 *Members of the Manatee County Bar Assn.





Manattee Bar Association

Manatee County Bar Association, Inc, 1051 Manatee Avenue West, Law Library, P.O. Box 796 Bradenton, FL 34206, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED